Swiss Donation Guide

Swiss Donation Guide

Header Banner E

20 years Swiss Donation Guide

 

«All that glitters is not gold» …… as the saying goes.

 

But for once, something that’s worth its weight in gold symbolically should be allowed to glitter. After 20 years and now in its 11th edition, the Swiss Donation Guide is probably the most professional and prestigious work of reference for people who decide who to bequeath their estate. Testators and donors ask for more and more information about the charities they wish to donate to. The Swiss Donation Guide uniquely meets this demand for transparency. Despite the rapid development of electronic media, this guide in book form is still highly appreciated and has become an indispensable tool during meetings with lawyers, notaries and banks.

 

There has never been a time when people bequeathed so much. 30 to 40 billion a year and more and more estates are being left to charities and non-profit organisations. These organisations have always been required to raise funds cheaply.

 

The Donation Guide wishes to thank all charitable organisations for their many years of loyalty. We are committed to providing the testators and donors, who thanks to the Swiss Donation Guide managed to find heirs and legatees that meet their requirements, with a reference work that is worth its weight in gold, both to them and their beneficiaries.

 

With best wishes,
Bruno Abegg
Pfändler Annoncen + Verlags AG

A- A A+

Guide Suisse des Dons

Guide suisse des dons

Header Banner F

20 ans – Guide suisse des dons

 

« Tout ce qui brille n’est pas or » …… dit le proverbe.

 

Mais ce qui symboliquement vaut de l’or peut pour une fois être d’un or brillant.

 

Après 20 ans et une 11ème édition, le guide suisse des dons peut être qualifié comme l’ouvrage de référence le plus professionnel et le plus célèbre, lorsque les gens décident à qui ils souhaitent faire don de leurs biens successoraux. Mais les testateurs / trices et les donateurs / trices exigent de plus en plus d’informations au sujet de l’oeuvre d’entraide qu’ils souhaitent favoriser. Le guide suisse des dons répond parfaitement à ces souhaits de transparence. Malgré le développement extrêmement rapide des médias électroniques, le guide sous forme papier est toujours autant apprécié et est devenu indispensable chez les avocats, les notaires et les banques au cours des entretiens de conseil.

 

Il n’a jamais été procédé à autant de legs qu’aujourd’hui, estimés à 30 à 40 milliards par an. De plus en plus de successions sont léguées à des oeuvres d’entraide ou à des organisations d’utilité publique. L’on exigera d’elles à l’avenir, comme c’est déjà le cas aujourd’hui, qu’elles parviennent à acquérir des dons à peu de frais.

Le guide des dons remercie toutes les organisations caritatives de leur fidélité de longue date. Nous nous engageons auprès des testamenteurs / trices et donateurs / trices qui souhaitent déterminer, grâce au guide suisse des dons, les héritiers ou légataires conformément à leurs attentes, à leur proposer également à l’avenir un ouvrage de référence qui vaut de l’« or » pour eux et leurs bénéficiaires.

 

Très cordialement
Bruno Abegg
Pfändler Annoncen + Verlags AG

A- A A+